Random Notes

February 21, 2009

We’ve started mixing some songs… Here’s a picture of Lasse Marten (the mixing man) as proof.. exciting. I’m still going to do some more singing this week, but everything is just about there. I’m hoping to put together some little videos of the recording to post here, so watch out for that..

Lasse

Lasse

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sorry to anyone who turned up to see me play a couple of songs with the Aristocrats tonight at folklore centrum. I’ve come down with some kind of Swedish flu and so spent the evening watching ‘Raising Arizona’, ‘My Cousin Vinnie’ and eating my new favourite snack..

cheez doodles

cheez doodles

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here’s a cute bit from ‘Raising Arizona’… look, this blog is called Theatre Blasko after all!

Comments are closed.

