No Turning Back

June 23, 2009

I’ve got a beautiful new video clip by the very talented Melbournian, Celeste Potter for the second song to be released from the album. It’s called ‘No Turning Back’ and you can watch it here: 

 

You can see other cool stuff that Celeste has done on her myspace…(or you can leave a friendly comment)  www.myspace.com/carbonbycarbon.

Other news is that I’ve got some lovely shows coming up… two on the way up to the Splendour in the Grass Festival.  We’ve planned a show in Bellingen on 23rd July and Lismore on 24th July and we’ll be joined by Jack Ladder.  I’ve also booked in some wonderful theatre dates later in the year. All the details are up on myspace and I think tickets go on sale at the end of the week. I’m so excited because El Perro Del Mar will be coming from Sweden to play most of these shows with me (unfortunately not WA, but I’ll find someone else exciting, don’t worry).  I’m a big fan of her music and I can’t wait.  If you haven’t heard her music, here’s a taste:

 

Comments are closed.

